Library Love Challenge

2018Library Love Challenge

Posting 2018’s Library Love results
then it’s off to sign up for 2019 !
I am a total library lifelong patron of books, ebook loans, audio downloads,
and audiobook loans.  Plus the many services offered.
As well, I suggest books for purchase, and often request books
before the library has ordered new releases.
so…
though I set my anticipated Library Love use at 100 items
I am delighted it is currently at 111!
and I still have several on hand yet to read – happy!
Find my library reading goodreads shelf for titles.

Are  you a library patron?
What features attract you to your library?
Are the staff personable?  available?  helpful?
Do you go there as first response or last recourse?

I’d love to know about your library experiences!

2019-Discussion-Challenge

Do join the discussion in comments and see where libraries
fit in our lives!

        Thanks for “checking out” my library love post
and sharing your thoughts with us today 😉

6 thoughts on “Library Love Challenge

  1. I mostly read from the library so this would be too easy for me. I work at the library now which is making my TBR list grow exponentially.

    Thanks for joining the Pick-a-Theme. I fixed your link. For the Pick-a-Theme Challenge I can’t add you because it needs your e-mail to sign up.

    I know. I have two different types of link-ups (: – One of them I like better but if I put two link-ups at the same time it doesn’t display the blogs names. You have to click something to do so. So if you get the chance you can add in your name there. If not, I’ll add your link after the link-up expires in four days.

    I hope all your challenges go well. Happy reading!

    https://shesgotbooksonhermind.blogspot.com/

Welcome to FHC !

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.