BIG Book Summer …

big book summer at bookbybook.blogspot  Sue

Sue is challenging readers to grab one of those BIG books
off our tbr shelves or lists for this Summer’s reading.
{ BIG = 400 pages or more }
My annual response for this one? Yes!
It’s the challenge that initiated my Big Book reading
{rather than avoiding} those Big Books.
Here are my goodreads
Big Book Summer Reading Shelf selections so far.
All that’s required to participate is reading 1 Big book
between May 26 and Labour Day Sept 4th.
Doable? Definitely.
It’s a great way to discover You Can read those BIG tomes.
And… it is FuN!
Find signups and all Sue’s info at her Book By Book blog
or the goodreads Big Book Challenge group
to sign up.

We’ll be tweeting #BigBookSummer
Sue @SueBookbyBook and I’m @_eHope

My 2017 BIG BOOK READ COMPLETIONS So Far….

no shred of evidencered door charles toddgoodnight from london savvy pkg

to the farthest shores elizabeth camden

 

CURRENTLY READING . . .

major pettigrew

UP NEXT POSSIBILITIES ? ? ?

german girl

city of jasmine raybourn

2 thoughts on “BIG Book Summer …

  1. I have read a couple of Charles Todd mysteries and enjoyed them. I hope you enjoy your reading this month. I’m almost done with my first big book for the challenge, The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah.

Welcome to FHC !

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.