Dewey’s Readathon Up NexT ! October 22

Looking forward to taking some intentional reading time this Saturday with the Annual Dewey’s Readathon.  24 hours beginning the same time worldwide.
Find ALL the info HERE

and Join the Dewey’s Readathon by Signing Up HERE

I’ll be continuing my October Suspense Challenges with
Colleen Coble’s TIDEWATER INN audio listen
Anne Perry’s THE TWISTED ROOT  also audio listening

both allow me to work on my creative crafting in order to complete a project
for my daughter whose visiting this weekend.

and…
if there’s time for a paperback read, another Anne Perry I just picked up
at the local charity shop book sale – THE CATER STREET HANGMAN
1st of the Charlotte and Thomas Pitt series

Any reading planned for this Saturday ?
We’ll look forward to Seeing you SOOON…

dewey-readthon-reader-button

Happily reporting ALL COMPLETED [ including the craft for my daughter ]  😉

Leave a Reply

