WONDER FILLED WEDNESDAY ! 14.1.15

*
We’re to have a day’s break in the -30 C weather we’ve been having.
Can.Not.Wait.
Hoping to head out to pick up my library reserves being held,
[for the next reading reprieve]
and to re-stock my tea supply !

Gratitude makes the perfect response in the midst of things out of control
[and whatever weather you’re having!]

Have a WONDER-FILLED day !




*

Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life. 

It turns what we have into enough, and more.
It turns denial into acceptance, chaos to order, 

confusion to clarity.
It can turn a meal into a feast, a house into a home, 

a stranger into a friend. 
Gratitude makes sense of our past, 
brings peace for today,
and creates a vision for tomorrow.

~ Melodie Beattie




*FIND MORE FHC on BOOK DEPOSITORYPINTEREST | TWITTER | GOOGLE+ | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK | NETWORKED BLOGS | LIBRARYTHING

*SHARED WITH ~* Thursday Little Things * 3DLessons4Life ** Create with Joy WW * Wake Up Wednesday ** Sincerely, Paula’s No Rules Party ** Coffee and Conversation *

5 thoughts on “WONDER FILLED WEDNESDAY ! 14.1.15

  1. I got my tea!
    And I love that quote about gratitude. It's so true. One of my unspoken goals this year is to try and practice walking in gratitude daily… more.

    I think I will have to find a nice photo and put that quote on it as my reminder.

Leave a Reply

