SONGS ON SUNDAYS: YOUR CHOICE 11.5.14

Apologies for not having a Songs on Sundays post…
Today, for the second day, I’mspending my time sitting with my cousin making
his final life’s journey to his heavenly home –
we never know how long this stage will last,
I’m asking your prayers for strength
in all that’s to come for arrangements, services, etc.
Thanks, as always, for being a strength and comfort
in presence and prayers… 

And in praise for the God Who loves, cares,and carries us home.
I have borne you from birth,
carried you since the womb.
 Till your old age I will be the same —
I will carry you until your hair is white.
I have made you, and I will bear you;
yes, I will carry and save you.
 To whom will you liken me and equate me?
With whom will you compare me,
as if we were similar?

Isaiah 46:3

Complete Jewish Bible (CJB)

*
May your Sunday be filled with Songs of Praise
to The One Who is Worthy !Leaving your link to a fav song would be a huge blessingat this time – thank you .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Find and follow FHC online:
@_eHope – Goodreads – Facebook – 
– Pinterest – GFC  –  bottom of page
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~
*



*

One thought on “SONGS ON SUNDAYS: YOUR CHOICE 11.5.14

Leave a Reply

