EXODUS 6: PASSOVER

*


why is this night different from all other nights…?

*I am Adonai. I will free you … rescue you from their oppression, and redeem you with an outstretched arm and with great judgments.  I will take you as my people, and I will be your God.  Then you will know that I am Adonai your God..’  Ex 6.6
 On that day you are to tell your son,
‘It is because of what Adonai did for me when I left Egypt.

Exodus 13.8

Complete Jewish Bible (CJB)



* Pesach Passover info here and here










*Shared with –

Weekend Reflections
the platter of grapes on the left of the photo

is reflected in the centre wineglass
*




*Find and follow FHC online:
@_eHope – Goodreads – Facebook – Pinterest – GFC

5 thoughts on “EXODUS 6: PASSOVER

  1. We have a say, in French : “Un verre ça va, trois bonjour les dégâts” (One drink is fine but three will do the mess) : your pic is a perfect illustration of it, in my opinion… Happy Easter to you too.

Leave a Reply

