SOUNDTRACKING: PAOLO NUTINI 14.4.14

Starting the week off with MUSIC TO MOVE us!I’ve enjoyed finding a variety of music loving bloggerswhere we can share our music loves and likes and links.
Today I’m featuring a fav  – Scottish singer musician

Paolo Nutini
!
His new album, Caustic Love, releases TODAY – 14th.4.14
Time to get your dancin’ shoes on …
*


*

*[ these two off the new album ]

*

*and a lovely slow dance to send you on your way…

*
Caustic Love is Paolo’s first record since 2009’s 
Sunny Side Up, his 5xs platinum-selling

number one album and follow up to These Streets.
Adele, tweeted a link to a video of Paolo performing

 one song live, saying it was

“one of the best things I’ve ever seen in my life hands down.”  I’d agree !
*


Hoping you’ve enjoyed the dance at FHC and have some
great choices to add to this week’s soundtrack .

Musical Mondays
Monday Music Moves Me
Tuesday Tunes



Find and follow FHC online:
@_eHope – Goodreads – Facebook – Pinterest – GFC
*




*

10 thoughts on “SOUNDTRACKING: PAOLO NUTINI 14.4.14

  1. This guy is great! I love New Shoes! Thanks for posting all these great songs and thanks also for sharing at the Tuesday tune link up. I am going to buy this song now!

    Best wishes,
    Natasha in Oz

  2. The one thing I can count on each week is someone will bring a fresh group or song to my ear. I appreciate the introduction. I was a bit impressed that the lead singer not only likes, but sung What a Wonderful World. Gr8 to have you on the dance floor with the 4M crew!

  3. These are all new to me as the singer. Interesting twist to It's a Wonderful World. Thanks for sharing your favorites with us & it was great you joining us to rock in the new week! Hope to see you next week too! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

