LENT: Day 8 PILGRIM PRINCIPLES – PRACTICING AWARENESS 12.3.14

I am so enjoying Lacy Clark Ellman’s prompts forintentional living fromPilgrim Principlesthe book I’m using for my Lenten journey.My responses to last week’s somatic awareness
of God’s gift of our senses
~ sight, taste, touch, smell, hearing
have been photo postedand I’m now moving into this 2nd week’s challenge. Awareness of God’s gifts to us of resources to                                           practicing my awareness of resources.*Daily challenges will be photo posted along with your invite to link up your own Lent photo or gratitude posts.My own Gratitude for Lisa Advent for hosting the linkup,Jacqui Avery for inviting us to photo post along with our monthlyAbbey of the Arts Invitation to Photography via the
Dancing Monks fb group.

With that introduction, I better get today’s ‘ Resources’ photo posted!


*You’re welcome to add your Lent and Gratitude postshere:




Find and follow FHC online:

@_eHope GoodreadsFacebook Pinterest

*
Shared at :
* Little Things Thursday *




5 thoughts on “LENT: Day 8 PILGRIM PRINCIPLES – PRACTICING AWARENESS 12.3.14

Leave a Reply

