LENT: Day 7 Psalm 144.1-2 [11.3.14]

*Blessed be Adonai, my rock,
who trains my hands for war
and my fingers for battle.
 He shows me grace; and he is my fortress,
my stronghold, in whom I find shelter,
my shield, in whom I take refuge,
who subdues my people under me.

Psalm 144:1-2

Complete Jewish Bible (CJB)

**Linking our Lenten photo journeys
Lisa Advent  and  JacquiAvery
* Abbey of the Arts *
*
{ You’re Invited to add Your Lent Journey photos }  **Find and follow FHC online:
@_eHopeGoodreads Facebook Pinterest*
*
Sharing at:* Tell His Story ** Titus2sday * WW * Woman2Woman * Hope in Every Season *
* Thursday Favourite Things *
* Small Victories Sunday *

12 thoughts on “LENT: Day 7 Psalm 144.1-2 [11.3.14]

  1. Thank you for linking this post to the #smallvictoriessunday linky. You're photos are beautiful. They make me want to grab a cup of coffee, my Bible and sit with my Lord. Very inspiring.

  2. Hooray Sharon – I managed to get here! Will now update my link on my day 7 post and see if I can do the same with the others. I love this collage – full of depth and texture.

Leave a Reply

