WINTER INTERRUPTED: SUMMER BEACH BREAK WEEKEND 7.3.14

For Random 5 Friday I’m posting5 Summer favs and Joining Sheila of Book Journey
Interrupting Winter
for a Summer Beach Break Weekend
of blog hopping
*

Sheila says, ”  I just need to do something SUNNY!  I decided to host a last minute “let’s talk about something shiny” (THE SUN!) event where others were and are invited to join me to post something about a summery event, a giveaway, summer plans, WHATEVER as long as no snow or cold is involved.”   And I am Soooo feeling it !
{Snow. Shovelling.  More Snow.} Exchanged for some Beach Fun- your choice where!
Ready …?  *

 {a random #1 luv for me – music}#2 – beachtime!Time to hit some gorgeous beach…!

*#3 Do a little exploring …*

*#4 Pretty drinks for Refreshing . . .*

*#5 ? taking time for  . . .** a relaxing read in a gorgeous location !How much better can it get ?
*Hoping you’re feeling MUCH better about your lot in life !#HOPE works Wonders !!*~  EnJoy your blessings this weekend   ~
*
Add Your randomness to Random 5 Friday
*Find more FHC online at :
Facebook ~ Goodreads ~ Pinterest
**
*Shared with :
* Life as We Know It * The Dedicated House * Pink Saturdays ** Books and More * Say G’Day Party in Oz * Small Victories Sunday *

16 thoughts on “WINTER INTERRUPTED: SUMMER BEACH BREAK WEEKEND 7.3.14

  1. Thank you so much for linking up to my Say G'day Saturday post. I'm so thrilled you joined in and I love the music you shared!

    Hope you can join in with this week's party which has just started!

    Take care and best wishes for a wonderful weekend,
    Natasha in Oz

  2. Oh I love this glimpse of summer. Did you ever get your vacation rescheduled? I think during the Winters' Respite Readathon chat you mentioned you had to cancel. Hope you got a vacation!

    Thanks for sharing with #SmallVictoriesSunday linky 10.

  3. Kokomo! Love it! That song came out when I was in 5th grade and all my friends and I would make up dances and just swoon and brood over the romantic song—a song that we had no idea what the words meant. Ha!!!!

    Hope you have a great weekend!
    Blessings,
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

