MONDAY MUSIC MOVES ME: THE O’KANES 3.3.14

MONDAY MUSIC MOVES ME posting to get you up dancing for the day !Joining the 4M crew with my throwback choices of the day – but clothes don’t change the value of the music!From the O’Kanes, Jamie O’Hara and Kieran Kane,
a duo who disappeared way too soon..
Jamie does a bit of interview on their writing team workending in formation as a duo by default …

and one final blast from the past [ if you’ve made it this far ] !

THANKS for joining in the Dance!More dancing variety at the linkup Monday Music Moves MeHapPy Monday, Dancers !

6 thoughts on “MONDAY MUSIC MOVES ME: THE O’KANES 3.3.14

  1. I hearing all new songs this morning. I don't know where I've been but these are all new to me – but I like them! Thank for sharing and have a wonderful week. Hey, is it snowing where you are? 3″ in my neck of the woods.

Leave a Reply

