SONGS ON SUNDAYS: YOUR LOVE NEVER FAILS 23.2.14

*

Final ‘LOVE’ song for this last Sunday of February – WELCOME to SONGS ON SUNDAYS !
*

*

You’re invited to add your Songs on Sundays Love song
in comments
{please feel free to add a link if you’ve posted it}
*

This week, Marie at Music Moves Me shared that
Ramona at Create with Joy  is their Spotlight Dancer
in a week filled with Songs that Inspire
Without knowing of her focus this week,
I had chosen this inspiring Love song,
so I’ll be linking it to Music Moves Me as well.
I hope you enjoy it – let me know your inspy music links in comments 
and visit Marie’s for more Music that moves us !

[courtesy of Naila Moon]

*

Shared at

*

katherines corner
*

Jumping Tandem

*

Spiritual Sundays

15 thoughts on “SONGS ON SUNDAYS: YOUR LOVE NEVER FAILS 23.2.14

  1. great song. will have to add that to my inspirational hymns.

    my daughters have a favourite one that goes “your love never fails, never gives up, never runs out on me…” and that's all I know because they just keep singing those lines over and over and over and over… LOL
    but since it's true, I don't mind.

  2. What a lovely new-to-me song. Sometimes on Sunspiration posts I include songs. I shall have to remember this weekly meme, so that I can link up with the fun. Great to have you on the dance floor with the 4M crew! 🙂

Leave a Reply

