Word Filled Wordless Wednesday for August !

*

August definitely seems to be a choice month for Reading!Two Austen in August Challenges for Jane Austen fans and followersand author, Nancy Kelley, has added an August Readathonto whittle down our TBR [to be read] stacks …*

*

*Join us?*I’ll be adding Here’s my own August reading stack asap =)

Covering a few of my Challenges –4 Austen in August2 Pride and Prejudice 2001 AudioBook Challenge2 Canadian Reading1 Scotland Reading1 Book TourAll count for Where in the World Are You Reading?
As I’m pretty much a “read as inspy strikes ” kinda reader,I’ll most likely be adding to the stack plus kindle reads.  I will def talk about them when I do so.*Shared withNancy Kelley Writes  The Paper PrincessAdam’s Austen  in August

*

3 thoughts on “Word Filled Wordless Wednesday for August !

Welcome to FHC !

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.