Homecoming .. for Pink Saturday 6/23

HaPpY Pink Saturday !

With Summer upon us
I have some lovely Summer Pinks for your EnJoyment~
{+a Giveaway ending 6/26}

Let me know how you feel about
arriving home to one of these
Welcoming …

source

Fine Front PINK Doors . . .

source

source

copyright Tim Graham Getty Images

source

Hoping you loved the Imagining !
[unless one of these is already your Welcome Homecoming!} 😉


May your weekend be filled with enough Pinks to Please you!
*Of Special Note 
{for onlnine bids until 5 pm CST Friday}
The items on OFFER are Fantastic !
A Kindle!, Baskets FULL of Books! , Starbucks!, Scrapbooking Goodies!,
Paintings!, Woodworking!, Fun in the Sun!
SERIOUSLY! ~ Go Have a Peek !
 Bless her in her Adoption from the Congo

Be Blessed in the Blessing !!

ENTRIES OPEN for
Digital Worship CD ‘My Foundation’
 Giveaway Here

Open Int’l ~ Ending 6/26

Doreen at Hymns & Verses
Deliteful Giveaway ends July 1st !







You will always find more
PINKS at Bev’s ~
  
and more Great Weekend Reading HERE ~

Poofy Cheeks


No Ordinary Blog Hop

22 thoughts on “Homecoming .. for Pink Saturday 6/23

  1. Those hot pink doors are so gorgeous. I would love that but I think my hubby might object just a little! Thanks so much for sharing this post at my Say G'day linky party! I'm going to give this a +1 on Google right now!

    This week's linky is now live and I am very excited to invite you to a Social media linky party that I will be hosting on July 14. The details are all at the blog if you would like to join in.

    Best wishes for a wonderful weekend,
    Natasha in Oz

  2. Absolutely gorgeous! Happy pink Saturday.

    Come and see my PINK entry, when you get a chance, thanks!

    PS.. I am now following your blog, it would be delightful if you can follow my family blog too, thank you!

  3. I think I'd be in trouble because I'd never go in the house, I'd just stand there gazing at the door. 😉 I've always dreamed of a red door, but these are gorgeous. Love, love, love.

    Thank you for mentioning Bless & Be Blessed. I have never seen it before in blogland. Must visit.

    Happy PINKS, Pinkie!
    Marcia

  4. How very charming and welcoming all of those entrances are! Just the sight of such a bright greeting would welcome owner and guest alike, and all would seem to be happy and beautiful within.

    How could you NOT be happy behind a PINK door!

    rachel

  5. Would have loved to take part, but don't have a facebook account, so can't fill in that field. Also didn't really know what some of the other fields were asking for.

Leave a Reply

