Rosslyn’s Kindle + Recollections Gown Giveaway Final Day ~

Final Day 
Fairer Than Morning Kindle + more
Giveaway!!
Custom_banner_1314629923_small 

Make sure your entry for Fairer Than Morning
Kindle + Giveaway has been received!

Prize: A Brand New KINDLE with Wi-fi
eBook of her debut “Fairer Than Morning”
+ $200 GC for a Gorgeous

Regency, Victorian, Pioneer, Edwardian…
Gorgeous!
gowns, dresses, hats, gloves ~

Winners selected after September 19, 2011.
Sponsored by: Rosslyn Elliott 

Find Rosslyn online:
Facebook
Twitter
including her blog ~

join Rosslyn for her Facebook Party tomorrow!
 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Easternn


 on September 20th, Rosslyn will be giving away a $200 gift certificate from Recollections toward a custom-made period dress at her Fairer Than Morning Book Club Chat party on FB!
During the party you’ll have a chance at the $200 gift certificate from Recollections by entering her trivia contest! Rosslyn will also be chatting with guests, hosting a sneak peek of her next book, hosting a book club chat aboutFairer Than Morning and historical fiction, testing trivia skills, and more. Don’t miss the fun and bring your friends!
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Rosslyn’s Kindle + Recollections Gown Giveaway Final Day ~

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s