teacup treat, garland tutorial and Christmas china giveaway…

here’s one of the current
china styles
i’ve been appreciating lately…
 ‘The Earl’s Garden’ loose tea leaves
seems to be fitting for this teacup..

‘Rambling Rose’
by
Maxwell Williams

somehow it’s expressive of 
modern chintz 
to me…
i do love the pink roses!
and if my pc would recognize my camera
i would happily show you how,
combined with seasonal greenery,
 you could have a lovely Christmas
tea time setting 🙂 …
more ‘All Things Heart & Home’ postings
All Things Heart and Home
a FAB Christmas garland tutorial
has a Christmas giveaway til Nov 28th !
or
enjoy more teacups
at

17 thoughts on “teacup treat, garland tutorial and Christmas china giveaway…

  1. What a beautiful set…love all the different shades of pink in the pattern. And I've always like trios.

    Stopping by from Tea Cup Tuesday and happy Thanksgiving!
    -marie

  2. Blessings to you!

    So lovely to stop by and visit your place, sip some virtual tea with thee out of fine china!

    Enjoyed my time with you!!!
    God bless and may you have a wonderful Thanksgiving,
    d from homehaven

  3. Oh, that tea cup is just gorgeous! It's one of the prettiest ones I've ever seen, I do believe! I'm sorry I haven't been by in a while. I love your blog and will try to do better in making time to stop by! Happy Thanksgiving! …oh, I love your little fire place on the left side!

Leave a Reply

